19 October 2019

New Release Saturday... from Morgan James!

Nothing is ever what it seems…

Dr. Victoria Carr has spent the last ten years trying to pick up the pieces of her life and leave the memories of her gruesome past behind. After escaping a killer, she fled her hometown and changed her name, seeking sanctuary in a small town in Texas—but now the killer is back.

As the police scramble to find the person responsible for the recent murder of a local woman, Victoria finds herself caught in a tumultuous love triangle between her friend and colleague, Doctor Johnathan Martin, and her new security guard, Blake Lawson.

Confronted with the betrayal of the two people closest to her, Victoria must decide who to trust—and who is telling the truth.

About the Author

Morgan James is the author of contemporary and romantic suspense novels. As a young girl, she devoured books such as the Goosebumps and Shivers, as well as R.L. Stein's Fear Street Series. When she picked up her first romance in high school, she fell in love. Her books blend nail-biting suspense with strong women and hunky alpha-males for a perfect happily ever after. 

Find Morgan on Social Media


Sign up for her newsletter


#romance #romanticsuspense #thedevilyouknowbook #enemiestolovers #QuentinSecuritySeries #comingsoon #newrelease

No comments:

Post a Comment